Brittany Perkins

Brittany Pixie Travel

Hi, my name is Brittany Perkins. I am 29 years old, and currently reside in Hilliard Ohio with my partner Brett, our 3 dogs (Lucy, Waffles, and Qwerty), and our cat Gideon. Together we own a tattoo and body piercing studio in Hilliard, and we are expecting a baby girl in July of 2020!

I have been going to Walt Disney World on family trips since I was a little girl, and have fallen even more in love with it as an adult. I’ve lost count of how many times I have been to the Florida parks, I have been lucky enough to experience Disneyland in California a few times as well! Brett and I are annual passholders at Disney World, as well as Disney Vacation Club members. We truly enjoy immersing ourselves in everything that Disney has to offer. My partner is vegan and I am vegetarian, so I have a lot of experience planning for special diets at Disney Parks. I love staying up to date on changes and trying the new menu items in person. We love to attend special food events such as Food and Wine Festival and Flower and Garden Festival at Epcot to sample all of the special treats each year!

While Disney is probably my favorite and most frequent travel destination, traveling the world has always been a passion of mine. Traveling is how I learn about the world, and even about myself. I have had the privilege embarking on several cruises over the years, as well as traveling to exciting places in Europe such as England, Norway, and Sweden! I love researching new travel destinations and have a knack for paying close attention to detail. I am the go-to person for my family and friends when they are looking for advice on travel, and I love being able to make their adventures more enjoyable. I would love to use my experience and knowledge to plan you the vacation of your dreams. Leave all the stress to me!

 

Pin It on Pinterest